Author: Caitlin Ricci

Caitlin is the author of many books including some Rainbow Award winners. While most of her books include shifters, she does write a little of everything. She was first published in 2012 and since then hasn’t stopped writing. When she’s not writing she enjoys gardening, hanging out with her dogs, and watching movies with her husband. She lives on a small farm in Missouri.


Stand Alone Works

American Honey Outcasts: Beginnings My Life in Hell Disgraced Omega The Ace and the Bear Unwanted Omega Firestorm A Matter of Choice Flamecaller Werebears and Water Ace of Hearts Windsong Outside the Lines Horsefeathers Souls Entwined Hunting a Lady Horse Crazy Falling for Forever Moon Chilled

Series: Sirenia


Series: Camellia

Innocence   Camellia Spring Blossom